Vaccine and Testing

Vaccines

Pendleton Drive-Thru Clinics

Location: 2260 SE Court St., Pendleton (formerly Gilbert Automotive)

Dates:

  • Wednesday, Feb. 24
  • Thursday, Feb. 25
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Friday, March 5
  • Wednesday, March 10 (Second doses only)
  • Friday, March 12
  • Friday, March 26
  • Friday, April 2 (Second doses only)
  • Friday, April 9 (Second doses only)
  • Thursday, April 22 (Second doses only)
  • Friday, April 23 (Second doses only)

Those eligible for vaccination should select an arrival window online at bit.ly/ucohealthcovidvaccine. Individuals unable to access the online form may call 541-278-6311 for assistance.

Milton-Freewater Drive Thru Clinics

Location: Community Building, 109 N.E. Fifth St.

Dates:

  • Thursday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Thursday, April 8 (Second doses only)
  • Thursday, April 22 (Second doses only)

Those eligible for vaccination should select an arrival window online at bit.ly/ucohealthcovidvaccine. Individuals unable to access the online form may call 541-278-6311 for assistance.

By Appointment

  • Good Shepherd Health Care System, 610 NW 11th Street in Hermiston, has vaccinations by appointment. Registration opens each Monday at 8 a.m. and closes when all times are full. Visit https://www.signupgenius.com/go/8050C4CAFAF2CA0F49-good.
  • Mirasol Family Health Center will offer COVID-19 vaccination by appointment. Existing patients may schedule appointments by calling 541-567-1717. Individuals who are not established patients may email Mirasol@yvfwc.org to be added to the appointment waitlist.
  • Safeway Pharmacies in Hermiston, Pendleton and Milton-Freewater are now offering limited COVID-19 vaccination by appointment only through the Federal Pharmacy Partnership. Those currently eligible for vaccination can schedule an appointment at www.safeway.com/COVID-19.

Testing

CHI St. Anthony Free Drive-Up Clinic (Pendleton)

Date: Monday, Feb. 22 (9 a.m.-noon)

Location: Pendleton Convention Center, 1601 Westgate

Register here (requested, not required)

Umatilla Electric Drive-Up Clinic (Hermiston)

Date: Saturday, Feb. 27 (10 a.m.-1 p.m.)

Location: Umatilla Electric Co-Op, 750 W Elm Ave, Hermiston

Umatilla Electric Drive-Up Clinic (Stanfield)

Date: Saturday, Feb. 27 (3-6 p.m.)

Location: Stanfield Elementary, 1120 N Main St, Stanfield

© Copyright - Umatilla County Recovery